Region Contact Email Phone

National

Neil Lacey

National Youth Development Coordinator

neil.lacey@svp.matrix-test.com 018848233
or
085 871 9947
East (Dublin, Kildare & Wicklow) youth@svp.matrix-test.com 01 884 8233
Mid West (Clare, Limerick, Offaly & Tipperary) Clodagh Lenihan

clodagh.lenihan@svp.matrix-test.com

085 885 9015
South East (Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois, Waterford, Wexford) Debbie Donohoe debbie.donohoe@svp.matrix-test.com 051 350725
or
085 867 0310
South West (Cork & Kerry) Alita Kelly youngsvp.southwest@svp.matrix-test.com

alita.kelly@svp.matrix-test.com

0214270444
or
086 021 6347
West (Galway, Mayo, Roscommon) Helen Ralph helen.ralph@svp.matrix-test.com 0861438675
North West (Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo) youngsvp.northwest@svp.matrix-test.com 01 884 8233
North East & Midlands (Cavan, Longford, Louth, Meath, Monoghan & Westmeath) Clodagh Naughton clodagh.naughton@svp.matrix-test.com 041 987 3331
or 086 461 3516
North (Antrim, Armagh, Derry, Down, Fermanagh & Tyrone) youth@svp.matrix-test.com +442890750159 or mobile 0754 030 4988
Colleges (National) Niamh Brennan colleges@svp.matrix-test.com

niamh.brennan@svp.matrix-test.com

01 884 8233 or mobile 0858552253

For more information regarding what is available in your area contact the National Youth Development Coordinator neil.lacey@svp.matrix-test.com or phone 01-8848233 or your regional Youth Development Officer.

Skip to content